Website Manager

Welcome to the home of Middletown Youth Soccer

Middletown SAY Soccer

2015 <SPAN class=interior>SAY</SPAN> Board <SPAN class=interior>Members</SPAN>

Middletown Youth Soccer Board Members -  As of January  1,  2021

Rick McQueen ~ President 

Josh Nerenberg  ~ Vice President 

Tony Allen  ~ 2nd Vice President         

Dawn Smith - Secretary

Candice Williams  ~ Treasurer

Board Member's at large
Sherron Crowder       
Ellen Gabbard
Jacob Stratton
Jeremy Hyman
Ray Jones
Stephanie Hartman
David Williams
Brittany McQueen

Contact for questions email - [email protected]

Contact Us

Middletown Youth Soccer Association

P.O. Box 1199 
Middletown, Ohio 45042

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Middletown Youth Soccer Association (SAY)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login