Website Manager

Welcome to the home of Middletown Youth Soccer

Middletown SAY Soccer

2021 Commissioners

Candy Commissioners 
Tony Allen
Ellen Gabbard

Passer Boys
Stephanie Hartman 
Josh Nerenberg

Passer Girls
Candy Williams

Wing Boys
David Williams

Wing Girls
Ray Jones

Jeremy Hyman
Sherron Crowder




Contact Us

Middletown Youth Soccer Association

P.O. Box 1199 
Middletown, Ohio 45042

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Middletown Youth Soccer Association (SAY)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login